Arabic Translator & Interpreter in New Delhi, India

Arabic-English-Urdu-Hindi Interpreter& Translator Services in New Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Ghaziabad,Agra,Mumbai,Kolkata,Chennai,Heydrabad.

 

Allow me to introduce myself as an experienced & professional translator, interpreter proofreader, and composer of Arabic-English-Urdu and Hindi. I have been working in this field as an English-Arabic-Urdu & Hindi Translator, Interpreter and Teacher since 2006. Up till now I have translated, edited & proofread many books, brochures, manuals, letters, documents, memorandum of understanding and association, etc of multi-national and Indian companies. Simultaneously I have been working as successful simultaneous Arabic-English-Hindi-Urdu Interpreter with Saudi, Iraqi, Egyptian, Omani, Jordanian, Kuwaiti, Yemenis, Lebanese, Algerian and Moroccan delegation for years .Now I have a complete set-up and an active team to help me in my work. I am independent and successful Translator and Proofreader, Interpreter & Composer of English-Arabic-Urdu-Hindi and all Indian & foreign languages. I always believe in accuracy of work and meeting the deadlines fixed by my valuable Clients.

Thanks.

 

MD.Saamir

Munirka,

New Delhi – 110067 India.

Mobil: 91-9999891940

Email: mdeisajnu@gmial.com

Leave a Reply

